Home » General Information » News » Student Leadership 2015

Student Leadership 2015

21 October 2014

 At Speech Night it was announced that the community has chosen and elected a new School Captain and Vice Captains for 2015. Peter Ball, Patrick Cincotta and Joseph Chigwidden alongside the Prefects and entire Year 12 Class have led our College in a very strong and united manner. Next Year Michael Lea will assume the role of College Captain alongside Kevin Nguyen and Jeremy Welsford as Vice-Captains. The Year Level were clear in their desire that Michael lead us in 2015 and the staff most definitely supported their decision.

« back to news