Staff Contacts
Home » Contacts & Links » Staff Contacts


Rector:  Fr Christian Fini OMI

Oblate Community   

Deputy Principal (Students) Mr T Coghlan                      Business Administrator                  Ms S Matthews               
Deputy Principal (Curriculum) Mr N Jenkinson   Financial Administrator Mr K Jones                                              
Deputy Principal (Operations) Mr T Rolfe   Timetabler Mr M Lee
Assistant to Deputy of Curriculum/VCE Coordinator                                             Mr M Rolfe   ICT Manager Mr I Steel
Director of Faith & Mission Mr S Lawrence   Religious Education Coordinator (VCE)                                                          Ms N Giacco                 
Dean of Senior School Mr T Ford  

Religious Education Coordinator   (Year 7 - 10)

Mr K Hoad
Dean of Junior School Mr P Finnigan   Student Leadership Mrs C Caldwell
Special Education Coordinator Mrs A Johnson      


Mr D Munro, Miss K Heffernan & Mr A Steer



Year 7

Mr D May & Miss J Vissenjoux

Director of Sport (Operations) Mr E Montoya
Year 8 Mr P Riley Director ACC Sport Mr A Connolly
Year 9 Mr A Skourides Director Inter-School Sport Mr S Griffin
Year 10 Mrs P Bourne Humanities Mr J Moore
Year 11 Ms K Williamson Performing Arts Ms F Kamevaar
Year 12 Mr A McAlister & Mrs C Caldwell Commerce Mrs P McLeod
English Mr N O'Shea Careers Ms V Seremetis
Mathematics Mr M MacNeill Information Technology Mr J Wright
Science Mr G Stoforidis & Ms P Costin Physical Education / Health Mr B Phibbs
Languages Mrs J Noone VCAL Mr M Johnson
Music Director Mr D Leutchford Outdoor Education Mrs D McDonald 
Librarian Mrs C Elliott Enhancement Coordinator Mr J Tranter
Visual Arts & Technology Mr M Keady VET Coordinator  Mr L Harris


Tel: (03) 9560 0911      Fax: (03) 9562 2442

5 Kernot Avenue

Mulgrave  VIC  3170